Tags

, , , , , ,


As many of you know, this is my year of the bucket list. From June 2013 to June 2014 I plan on accomplishing many, many things from my bucket list. You never know when you’re going to find yourself in your life settling down or coming to a point where you’re tied down in some way and can’t explore the world anymore, so I just want to start experiencing everything now. You really never know what tomorrow is going to bring… START TODAY!

An update:

Prior to June 2013 I accomplished the following items from my bucket list:

  1. Ride an elephant
  2. Get a meaningful tattoo
  3. See Death Cab for Cutie in concert.
  4. I had visited 9 of the large cities on my list of places to see
  5. Experienced my first annual trip with my bestie Andrea (To DC!)
  6. I became a red cross volunteer.

The following is a list of things I think I can easily accomplish within this year.

  1. Move to Denver (oh, haha, wait… I did that).
  2. Ride in a hot air balloon
  3. get my scooter
  4. Get a Boston Terrier
  5. Become obsessed with some type of fitness (biking… I’m right there…)
  6. Climb a mountain?! I’ve technically done that now too, but let’s keep working on bigger hills here…
  7. Go Ziplining
  8. Go rafting

These things are so easy here in Denver… this is going to be a great year!!

