Tags

, , , , , , , ,


I have everything. For the first time, I truly have everything.

Or, well, wait, I had Everything.

To those of you who know me you already know, but I lost my job on Friday. I was finally on my feet, I was paying down my debt, and paying it down fast. I was finally able to buy myself a new pair of shoes when I needed them, and filling the cabinets instead of purchasing groceries for one meal at a time.

But other than employment and debt repayment, I have everything. I am so thankful that I do have everything that I have. Mainly my friends and family, because seriously…. you guys are AMAZING.So, as far as blogging goes, I think I might slow down a little again. I’ve been spending eight hours a day applying to jobs and sending my resume all over town and going to interviews and blah blah blah. As Tracy keeps saying to me, finding a full time job is a full time job. Mmhm. Yes it is.

That’s all for my general update today. More later.

