Tags

, , , , , , , ,


A general life update, I suppose.

Things are great. Its warming up fast here in Denver (except of course today’s little eight inches of snow fall, good thing none of it stuck to the ground..! Never thought I’d ever be wearing gloves and scarf in May…) I’m finding myself so busy, as I have been ever since I got here… that I just can’t find the time to write anything down anymore.

Work is going well, I just passed two months at this new company. My department works hard, and there’s a lot of work to be done, but it’s good to finally be in a place where I’m really doing something everyday.

The anniversary of my arrival in Denver is coming so quickly… it’s shocking how the time has passed so quickly.

My parents are coming for their first visit in nine days! They’ll be here for seven days and I can’t wait to show them all around the life I’ve created here.

My bucket list has been checked off left and right. I don’t even know how long that update will take. I’ve seriously been doing everything.

So I guess this isn’t a real update, however I promise to have one soon.

Thanks friends.

